Date/Time Event
05/10/20
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Sunday May 10, 2020
Timberland Unitarian Universalist Fellowship, Lufkin Texas
05/03/20
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Sunday May 3, 2020
04/26/20
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Sunday April 26, 2020
04/19/20
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Sunday April 19 , 2020
04/12/20
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Sunday April 12, 2020
04/05/20
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Sunday April 5 , 2020
03/29/20
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Sunday March 29, 2020 Aly Tharp *postponed*
Timberland Unitarian Universalist Fellowship, Lufkin Texas
03/22/20
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Sunday March 22, 2020 Patti K. Henry *postponed*
Timberland Unitarian Universalist Fellowship, Lufkin Texas
03/15/20
12:00 am
Sunday March 15, 2020 Margie Phillips
Timberland Unitarian Universalist Fellowship, Lufkin Texas
03/08/20
5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Sunday March 8, 2020 Rev. Michael Thompson
Timberland Unitarian Universalist Fellowship, Lufkin Texas
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager