Month: July 2019

New Officers

Timberland UU Fellowship Officers. Elected June 30th, 2019 for two year term
President: Layne Thompson
Vice President & Program Chairperson: Richard Mendola
Treasurer: Gloria Barnett
Secretary: Patrick Morgan
Past President: Glenn Donnahoe

The above officers are officially listed as the Board of Directors for the State … read more.